Timmy Failure : 06 : The Cat Stole My Pants


Everyone’s favourite best worst detective is back in the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that’s perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser. Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave – if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn’t take a holiday.

And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave’s nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy’s life and, as if things couldn’t get more hectic, Timmy’s pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.


ISBN: 9781406387230
PubDate: 5 Sep 2019
Pages:
288

Also available in audiobook: 

kr.89,00

In stock

Delivery: 7 - 10 Business Days
Weight 258 g
Dimensions 129 × 197 × 23 mm
Format

Book Author

Illustrator

Publisher

Series

SKU 9781406387230
Publish date January 01, 1970
Number of pages

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…