Slide thumbnail

"Reading gives us someplace to go
when we have to stay where we are"

- Mason Cooley

- Mason Cooley

Slide thumbnail

"The whole world opened up
to me when I learned to read”

- Mary McCleod Bethune

Slide thumbnail

"Children are made readers
on the laps of their parents"

- Emilie Buchwald

Slide background

Our Latest Titles

Percy the Park Keeper : A Classic Treasury
A classic gift edition of best-loved Percy the Park Keeper stories. Percy the park keeper works hard looking after the park and his animal friends...
Hide-and-Seek!
From the creator of One Snowy Night comes this entertaining new novelty board book for the youngest of Percy fans! Percy the park keeper is...
The Rescue Party
Celebrate thirty years of Percy the Park Keeper and his animal friends with this funny story in the classic series from award-winning author and illustrator...
The Secret Path
Celebrate thirty years of Percy the Park Keeper and his animal friends with this funny story in the classic series from award-winning author and illustrator...
The Treasure Hunt
Celebrate thirty years of Percy the Park Keeper and his animal friends with this funny story in the classic series from award-winning author and illustrator...
After the Storm
Celebrate thirty years of Percy the Park Keeper and his animal friends with this funny story in the classic series from award-winning author and illustrator...
Percy’s Bumpy Ride
Celebrate thirty years of Percy the Park Keeper and his animal friends with this funny story in the classic series from award-winning author and illustrator...
One Springy Day
A hilarious story in the 9-million-copy best-selling classic series from highly regarded author Nick Butterworth! The Fox is playing hide-and-seek with Percy and the animals...
Hedgehog’s Balloon
A funny Percy the Park Keeper story from highly regarded, award-winning author and illustrator Nick Butterworth, creator of One Snowy Night. The hedgehog is feeling...
Badger’s Bath
A funny Percy the Park Keeper story from highly regarded, award-winning author and illustrator Nick Butterworth, creator of One Snowy Night. The badger has been...
History Is All You Left Me
Also available in audiobook:  From the author of the INTERNATIONAL NO. 1 BESTSELLER THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END comes an explosive examination of grief,...
Summer : 03 : We’ll Always Have Summer
Book 3 in the The Summer I Turned Pretty series! The heart-wrenching final part in the bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty Series, perfect for...
Squire
kr.144,00
From two incredible rising talents comes the fantasy graphic novel Molly Knox Ostertag calls “instantly compelling.” A New England Book Award and Harvey Award winner!...
A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder : Kill Joy
Also available in audiobook:  Find out where it all began for Pip in this prequel novella to the bestselling, award-winning A Good Girl’s Guide to...
The Reappearance of Rachel Price
Also available in audiobook:  A stunning new YA thriller from the bestselling, award-winning author of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder!18-year-old Bel has lived her...
A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder : 03 : As Good As Dead
Also available in audiobook:  THE THIRD AND FINAL THRILLING BOOK IN THE BESTSELLING AND AWARD-WINNING A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER TRILOGY. Soon to be...
The Powerless Trilogy : 01 : Powerless
Also available in audiobook:  AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, this young adult fantasy follows the forbidden romance...
Shatter Me : 09 : Believe Me
Also available in audiobook:  The breath-taking and heart-pounding final instalment in the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME. Perfect for fans of Sarah...
Good News Bible: The Youth Edition
Developed using the ideas and feedback of young people through its production, this youth edition GNB features elements of journalling, as well as its own...
Gwen and Art Are Not in Love
An Instant New York Times Bestseller! "A total, rollicking delight. Gwen & Art gave me the same cheeky, swoony, giddy, irresistible high of the first...
Atlas series : 01 : The Atlas Six
Also available in audiobook:  The Atlas Six by Olivie Blake is the runaway TikTok sensation – a must-read fantasy novel with gorgeous illustrations. If you...
Atlas series : 02 : The Atlas Paradox
Also available in audiobook:  Discover The Atlas Paradox, the electric dark academia sequel to viral sensation The Atlas Six by Olivie Blake – a No.1...
Atlas series : 03 : The Atlas Complex
Also available in audiobook:  The Atlas Complex marks the much-anticipated, heart-shattering conclusion in Olivie Blake's trilogy that began with the internationally bestselling dark academic phenomenon,...
Never After : 01 : Hooked
Also available in audiobook:  From BookTok sensation Emily McIntire comes a dark and delicious fractured fairy tale reimagining of Peter Pan. He wants revenge, but...
Never After : 02 : Scarred
Also available in audiobook:  From BookTok sensation Emily McIntire comes a dark and delicious fractured fairy tale in her fan-favorite Never After series. She doesn't...
Never After : 03 : Wretched
Also available in audiobook:  From BookTok sensation Emily McIntire comes a dark and delicious fractured fairy tale reimagining of The Wizard of Oz. A woman...
Never After : 04 : Twisted
Also available in audiobook:  From BookTok sensation Emily McIntire comes a dark and delicious fractured fairy tale reimagining of Aladdin. She's his diamond in the...
Never After : 05 : Crossed
Also available in audiobook:  He is righteousness. She is sin. Father Cade Frédéric is a holy man. Brought up in the streets of Paris, he...
Assistant to the Villain : 01
Also available in audiobook:  A #1 New York Times bestseller from the creator of a viral TikTok series about the sunshine assistant to the evil...
Assistant to the Villain : 02 : Apprentice to the Villain
NOTICE TO STAFF: There has been a disturbing increase in cheeriness, sprightly behaviour and overall optimism of late. Please resume your former dark, ominous terrors...

Big Puffy Ninja Cat Stickers
PipStickers are the PERFECT gift for the sticker lover in your life - even if it's you! These unique vinyl designs cannot be found anywhere...
Trust the Next Chapter Vinyl Sticker
PipStickers are the PERFECT gift for the sticker lover in your life - even if it's you! These unique vinyl designs cannot be found anywhere...
Smiling Axolotl Vinyl Sticker
PipStickers are the PERFECT gift for the sticker lover in your life - even if it's you! These unique vinyl designs cannot be found anywhere...
I Love Books Vinyl Sticker
PipStickers are the PERFECT gift for the sticker lover in your life - even if it's you! These unique vinyl designs are water & UV...
Don’t Overthink It Vinyl Sticker
PipStickers are the PERFECT gift for the sticker lover in your life - even if it's you! These unique vinyl designs are water & UV...
Boba Kitty Vinyl Sticker
PipStickers are the PERFECT gift for the sticker lover in your life - even if it's you! These unique vinyl designs are water & UV...
Berry Cute Axolotl Scratch ‘n Sniff Stickers
PipStickers are the PERFECT gift for the sticker lover in your life - even if it's you! These unique scratch 'n sniff designs cannot be...
Anything Is Popsicle Scratch ‘n Sniff Stickers
PipStickers are the PERFECT gift for the sticker lover in your life - even if it's you! These unique scratch 'n sniff designs cannot be...
Anti-Social Club Vinyl Sticker
PipStickers are the PERFECT gift for the sticker lover in your life - even if it's you! These vinyl designs cannot be found anywhere else.Includes...
Dr Seuss Magnetic Bookmark
This assortment from our selection of Dr. Seuss school supplies features characters from four classic Dr. Seuss books: The Cat In The Hat™, Green Eggs...

Waitlist Request Thank you for your interest in this title. We will inform you once this item arrives in stock. Please leave your email address below.
Email