Timmy Failure : 05 : The Book You’re Not Supposed to Have


Timmy Failure returns once more in the hilarious fifth book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser. The only thing you need to know about Timmy’s latest memoir is that it was never meant for publication. Timmy’s detective log was stolen, and if this book gets out, Timmy will be grounded for life.

Or maybe even longer. Because while Timmy was meant to be focusing on schoolwork, he was continuing his detective work in a garden shed. You don’t need the details.

Just know this: there’s a Merry, a Larry, a missing tooth and a disappearing friend. But don’t tell Timmy’s mother!


ISBN: 9781406387223
PubDate: 5 Sep 2019
Pages:
304

Also available in audiobook: 

kr.76,00

In stock

Delivery: 7 - 10 Business Days
Weight 270 g
Dimensions 197 × 129 × 24 mm
Format

Book Author

Illustrator

Publisher

Series

SKU 9781406387223
Publish date January 01, 1970
Number of pages

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…