Slide thumbnail

"Reading gives us someplace to go
when we have to stay where we are"

- Mason Cooley

Slide thumbnail

"The whole world opened up
to me when I learned to read”

- Mary McCleod Bethune

Slide thumbnail

"Children are made readers
on the laps of their parents"

- Emilie Buchwald

Slide background

Our Latest Titles

The Terrific Ten: Mega-Massive Box Set
TEN hilarious and moving novels from bestselling, critically acclaimed author, David Walliams, in one TERRIFIC box-set! BAD DAD: Dads are fat and thin, tall and...
The World of David Walliams: The Amazing Adventures Box Set
SIX hugely hilarious and spectacularly moving novels from bestselling, critically acclaimed author David Walliams, in one INCREDIBLE box set! THE MIDNIGHT GANG: When Tom gets...
Ground Zero
The instant #1 New York Times bestseller. In time for the twentieth anniversary of 9/11, master storyteller Alan Gratz (Refugee) delivers a pulse-pounding and unforgettable take on...
Grenade
It's 1945, and the world is in the grip of war. Hideki lives with his family on the island of Okinawa, near Japan. When the...
Meekoo and the Big Red Potty
A cute, interactive board book with five hilarious sound-buttons to press! A funny and encouraging companion to potty-training, with a positive, "don't-give-up" message. Now that...
The Rock from the Sky
Look up! From the Caldecott Medal-winning creator of the Hat trilogy comes a new deadpan gem. Turtle really likes standing in his favourite spot. He...
Yasmin : Yasmin the Gardener
It's spring! Yasmin and her baba are excited to plant their garden, and Yasmin chooses a flower seedling. She gives it plenty of sun, water...
Yasmin : Yasmin the Friend
Yasmin knows exactly what she wants to play when her friends come over. But it turns out her friends have their own ideas. Could a...
Yasmin : Yasmin the Football Star
Everyone in Yasmin's gym class is excited to play football . . . except for Yasmin. She's seen the pros play and it looks scary!...
The Paper Bag Princess
Over five million copies in print! When the fiercest dragon in the whole world smashes Princess Elizabeth's castle, burns all her clothes, and captures her...
Under the Whispering Door
When a reaper comes to collect Wallace Price from his own funeral, Wallace suspects he really might be dead. Instead of leading him directly to...
The Hill We Climb : An Inaugural Poem
Amanda Gorman's powerful and historic poem 'The Hill We Climb,' read at President Joe Biden's inauguration, is now available as a collectible gift edition. 'Stunning'...
Caraval : 01
***The Sunday Times bestseller*** WELCOME TO CARAVAL, WHERE NOTHING IS QUITE WHAT IT SEEMS . . . Scarlett has never left the tiny isle of...
Caraval : 02 : Legendary
A heart to protect. A debt to repay. A game to win. The stunning, internationally bestselling sequel to Caraval. After being swept up in the...
Caraval : 03 : Finale
Sunday Times and #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Garber takes us back to the magical world of Caraval, where Scarlett and Tella Dragna...
The Inheritance Games
Don't miss this New York Times bestselling impossible to put down (Buzzfeed) novel with deadly stakes, thrilling twists, and juicy secrets -- perfect for fans of One of...
Wings of Ebony
In this riveting, keenly emotional debut fantasy, a Black teen from Houston has her world upended when she learns about her godly ancestry and must...
These Violent Delights
Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane, this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative Romeo and Juliet retelling set in 1920s Shanghai, with rival gangs and...
Concrete Rose
No. 1 New York Times bestseller"A powerful and important novel." Observer "No one else who writes like Angie. Phenomenal." The Guardian From international phenomenon Angie...
Lore
From the No.1 New York Times bestselling author of THE DARKEST MINDS comes a high-octane story of power, destiny and redemption. A lifetime ago, Lore...
Under the Whispering Door
When a reaper comes to collect Wallace Price from his own funeral, Wallace suspects he really might be dead. Instead of leading him directly to...
The Witcher : 08 : Season of Storms
Before he was Ciri's guardian, Geralt of Rivia was a legendary swordsman. Season of Storms is an adventure set in the world of the Witcher,...
The Witcher : 07 : The Lady of the Lake
The fifth novel in the New York Times bestselling Witcher series that inspired the hit Netflix show finds Ciri trapped in a distant world and...
The Witcher : 06 : The Tower of the Swallow
Geralt the Witcher races to find his missing ward, Ciri, in this fourth novel in the bestselling Witcher series that inspired the Netflix show and...
The Witcher : 05 : Baptism of Fire
Geralt of Rivia is on a mission to save his ward, Ciri, and with her the world, in this third novel in the bestselling Witcher...
The Witcher : 04 : Time of Contempt
The adventures of Geralt the Witcher continue in this second novel in the bestselling Witcher series that inspired the Netflix show and video games. The...
The Witcher : 03 : Blood of Elves
The Witcher, Geralt of Rivia, holds the fate of the world in his hands in the New York Times bestselling first novel in the Witcher...
The Witcher : 02 : Sword of Destiny
Geralt the Witcher - revered and hated - holds the line against the monsters plaguing humanity in the bestselling series that inspired the hit Witcher...
The Little Mermaid
Adapted by master pop-up artist Robert Sabuda, this timeless, classic tale by Hans Christian Andersen comes to life. With magical, intricate pop-ups, readers dive under...
The Wonderful Wizard Of Oz
Robert Sabuda has created a resplendent pop-up version of The Wonderful Wizard of Oz to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the original publication. This glorious...

In the Night Garden: A Lovely Present
Once upon a time, Makka Pakka gave each of his Night Garden friends a special present. Find out what it was in this illustrated story...
In the Night Garden: Nice and Quiet
In the Night Garden: Nice and Quiet is an enchanting storybook for babies and toddlers. Once upon a time in the Night Garden, everyone was...
In the Night Garden: Bedtime Stories from the Night Garden
Ten classic In the Night Garden stories to celebrate ten years of the show! Join Igglepiggle, Upsy Daisy and all their friends as they play...
In the Night Garden: Igglepiggle Counts
In the night Garden: Igglepiggle Counts is a delightful early learning book for Night Garden fans. Learn how to count to ten with Igglepiggle, Upsy...
Pip and Posy Book and Blocks Set
With a set of nine cute picture blocks and a cute board book edition of Pip and Posy: The Big Balloon, this book and block play...
Notebook Doodles : Super Cute
Welcome to a happy and colorful world of notebook doodles! Inside this book you ll find 32 super cute Notebook Doodle animal designs that are...
Knitted Peter Rabbit
Add a touch of nostalgia to baby's nursery with the beautiful 'Made With Love' Peter Rabbit; a timeless gift which is designed to be cherished...
YooHoo Betty Rabbit Soft Toy 12cm
Betty is a Meerkat. Betty is now featured on YooHoo to the rescue: a Netflix original series. Betty is made from the softest materials which...
Little First Stickers Easter
Celebrate springtime with little lambs, bouncing bunnies and fluffy chicks in this charming sticker book. There are over 250 stickers to bring the scenes to...
Old MacDonald’s Easter Egg
There's a cracking Easter surprise waiting on Old MacDonald's farm... Based on the popular children's nursery rhyme, this fun-filled Easter sound book will delight child-readers...

Waitlist Request Thank you for your interest in this title. We will inform you once this item arrives in stock. Please leave your email address below.
Email