Slide thumbnail

“Reading is the key that opens
doors to many good things in life.
Reading shaped my dreams, and more
reading helped me make my dreams come true.”

- Ruth Bader Ginsburg

Slide thumbnail

"Reading gives us someplace to go
when we have to stay where we are"

- Mason Cooley

Slide thumbnail

"The whole world
opened up to me
when I learned to read”

- Mary McCleod Bethune

Slide thumbnail

"Children are made readers
on the laps of their parents"

- Emilie Buchwald

Slide background

Our Latest Titles

History Atlas
Prepare to embark on a global tour through time. You might want to take a map... But this is no ordinary atlas. The maps in...
Horrible History of the World
The Horrible History of the World presents the foul but fascinating story of humans from brain-nibbling Neanderthals to terrified teenage soldiers in the twentieth century....
Stephen Biesty’s Cross-Sections Castle
History comes alive in this incredible children's illustrated book about castles. Slicing through different areas of a medieval fortress, extraordinary views reveal the people busy...
Stephen Biesty’s Cross-Sections Man-of-War
Look inside an 18th-century warship as it sails into battle on the high seas. Packed with extraordinary illustrations, this history book for children covers everything...
Knowledge Encyclopedia History!
Journey back in time to take part in a mammoth hunt, march with a Roman soldier, and fly with the Wright brothers. Perfect for home...
Gustavo, the Shy Ghost
A story of friendship and courage - perfect for the spooky season or all year round!Gustavo is a ghost. He is good at doing all...
Timelines of Everyone : From Cleopatra and Confucius to Mozart and Malala
Get the inside track on the incredible lives of history's biggest names, from William Shakespeare to Oprah Winfrey, and Anne Frank to Julius Caesar. More...
Julian at the Wedding
DKK132,50 DKK112,50
The star of Julian Is a Mermaid makes a joyful return - and finds a new friend - at a wedding to be remembered. Julian...
Let’s Find Momo!
Look for Momo hiding on a farm, in a bookstore, at a construction site, and in other unlikely locations (the photos are also loaded with...
Mr Penguin : 01 : Mr Penguin and the Lost Treasure
From the international bestselling creator of Claude, comes a brand new hero - Mr Penguin, adventurer and penguin. Indiana Jones meets Hercule Poirot in this...
Yes No Maybe So
A book about the power of love and resistance from New York Times bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Aisha Saeed. YES Jamie Goldberg is cool with volunteering for...
Cursebreaker : 02 : A Heart So Fierce and Broken
Discover the epic Cursebreaker series from Brigid Kemmerer, in this eagerly awaited sequel to the bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely. Find the heir,...
Breathe: A Ghost Story
Jack is used to danger. His asthma has nearly killed him more than once. But his new home has a danger he's never known before...
Alice in Wonderland
DKK25,00DKK153,75
When Alice journeys down the rabbit hole, she finds herself in a strange and magical world. A mad hatter, an invisible Cheshire cat and a...
Four Dead Queens
Keralie Corrington is a talented pickpocket in the kingdom of Quadara. She steals under the guidance of her mentor Mackiel, who runs a black market...
Dear Martin
DKK81,25 DKK68,75
'Absolutely incredible, honest, gut-wrenching! A must-read!' Angie Thomas, author of The Hate U Give 'Painfully timely and deeply moving, this is the novel the next...
Full Disclosure
DKK81,25DKK175,00
"An unflinchingly honest, eye-opening, heartful story that's sure to keep readers talking." --Angie Thomas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hate U Give and On the Come Up...
Midnight Sun
DKK153,75DKK205,00
It's here! Number one bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with this highly-anticipated companion; the iconic love story...
Shatter Me : 06 : Imagine Me
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy...
Shatter Me : 05 Defy Me
The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series. Perfect for fans of Sarah J....

Leaders Who Changed History
Explore the lives and achievements of more than 85 of the world's most inspirational and influential leaders with this innovative, and boldly graphic biography-led book....
Find Momo Coast To Coast
Momo the adorable Border collie is back! This time you can play hide-and-seek with Momo as he travels from coast to coast, visiting iconic North...
Find Momo
Meet Momo, a border collie who loves tagging along on adventures and getting his picture taken. Find Momo is more than a photo book: it's...
How to Talk so Teens will Listen & Listen so Teens will Talk
From the widely-acclaimed HOW TO TALK series, discover the tools to combat the often stormy years of adolescence. Packed with practical, accessible advice and guidelines,...
How To Talk: Siblings Without Rivalry
From the widely acclaimed HOW TO TALK series, discover how to cope with - and deflect - sibling rivalry. Full of humour and compassion, SIBLINGS...
How to Talk so Kids Will Listen and Listen so Kids Will Talk
In this international bestseller, discover the number one practical guide to family life. Parenting experts Adele Faber and Elaine Mazlish provide effective step by step...
Nappy Free Baby
This unique book shows parents how to break free from nappies and tricky toilet training. By recognising and responding to their baby's natural reflexes, parents...
The Calm and Happy Toddler
Child development expert Dr Rebecca Chicot shares with you the secrets to calm and stress-free toddler parenting. Based on her unique parent-toddler approach, she reveals...
Guinness World Records 2021
All aboard Guinness World Records 2021 for a life-changing journey of discovery! This year, we're devoting a chapter to the history of exploration, starting with...
The Lost Words
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERWINNER OF THE BEAUTIFUL BOOK AWARD BRITISH BOOK AWARDS CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2018 The book that has taken root in...

Knock Knock : Why You`re the Best Teacher Ever Fill in the Love Journal
Simply fill in the blanks of this diminutive volume and voila: it becomes a personalized gift your #1 teach will read again and again. Make...
Find Momo 1000 Piece Search and Find Puzzle
Find Momo 1000 Piece Search and Find Puzzle from Galison features 12 images by photographer Andrew Knapp who has traveled the world taking hide-and-seek photos...
Mr. Men Little Miss Advent Calendar
Count down to Christmas with the Mr Men and Little Miss! Join your favourite Mr Men and Little Miss this Christmas for some festive fun...
Marvel: Advent Calendar
Storybook Collection Advent Calendar lets you prepare for the festive season with 24 fun stories featuring characters from Marvel Avengers and Spider-Man ISBN: 9781800220508 PubDate:...
Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas Pop-Up Book and Advent Calendar
Bored with the same old scare-and-scream routine, Pumpkin King Jack Skellington longs to spread the joy of Christmas. But his merry mission puts Santa in...
Mog The Forgetful Cat Plush Toy
  ISBN: 9781781038512 PubDate: 1 Jan 2013
British History Timeline Poster
Supporting the history curriculum at Key Stage 2 and beyond, this stunning and highly informative poster helps pupils to understand the sequence of events that...
World History Timeline
DKK102,50DKK307,50
Although it is impossible to show everything that has happened in history on one poster, this one shows the rise and fall of the great...
A Bouquet in a Book : Party in a Book
What makes a birthday better than rainbows, unicorns, and being told how amazing you are? Party in a Book provides all of the above. The...
Peters World Map
This accurate, colour-coded map shows all areas according to their actual size, with the North-South lines running vertically and the East-West lines running parallel. The...

Join Waitlist We will inform you once this item arrives in stock. Please leave a valid email address below to be added to the waitlist