Slide thumbnail

"Reading gives us someplace to go
when we have to stay where we are"

- Mason Cooley

Slide thumbnail

"The whole world
opened up to me
when I learned to read”

- Mary McCleod Bethune

Slide thumbnail

"Children are made readers
on the laps of their parents"

- Emilie Buchwald

Slide background

Our Latest Titles

The Usborne Complete Book Of Art Ideas Reduced Spiral Bound
This is a new great-value edition of this inspiring book, which is filled with original ideas for painting, drawing and collage to help novices of...
Wild Symphony
#1 New York Times bestselling author Dan Brown makes his picture book debut with this mindful, humorous, musical, and uniquely entertaining book! Travel through the...
Disney Storybook Collection Advent Calendar
With all new content, this beautiful Disney advent calendar is the perfect gift for children. Enjoy a different festive story every day in the run-up...
DK Readers Level 2 : Meet the Quokkas!
Does your child love quirky, furry creatures? This children's book about the beloved Australian quokka will be perfect for them. Children will be fascinated to...
Becoming RBG
From the New York Times bestselling author of I Dissent comes a biographical graphic novel about celebrated Supreme Court justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg. Supreme Court...
Who Is Ruth Bader Ginsburg?
Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg is famous for her stylish collars (called jabots) and her commanding dissents. This opera-loving New Yorker has always spoken her mind;...
Vote for Our Future!
In this charming and powerful picture book about voting and elections, the students of Stanton Elementary School learn how we can find--and use--our voices for change....
Vote for Me! : Democracies, dictators and decision-makers
Introduce children to the concept of politics and find out who's in charge across the world from presidents, prime ministers and dictators, to kings and...
Give Us the Vote! : Over Two Hundred Years of Fighting for the Ballot
The corruption, activism, heroic efforts, and ongoing struggles for the right to vote are chronicled by an award-winning nonfiction author. For over 200 years, people...
If I Had Your Vote – by the Cat in the Hat
Just in time for Election Day, this hilarious new Beginner Book featuring Dr. Seuss's Cat in the Hat--and the changes he'd make if elected president...
Cursebreaker : 02 : A Heart So Fierce and Broken
Discover the epic Cursebreaker series from Brigid Kemmerer, in this eagerly awaited sequel to the bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely. Find the heir,...
Breathe: A Ghost Story
Jack is used to danger. His asthma has nearly killed him more than once. But his new home has a danger he's never known before...
Alice in Wonderland
DKK25,00DKK152,50
When Alice journeys down the rabbit hole, she finds herself in a strange and magical world. A mad hatter, an invisible Cheshire cat and a...
Four Dead Queens
Keralie Corrington is a talented pickpocket in the kingdom of Quadara. She steals under the guidance of her mentor Mackiel, who runs a black market...
Dear Martin
DKK81,25 DKK68,75
'Absolutely incredible, honest, gut-wrenching! A must-read!' Angie Thomas, author of The Hate U Give 'Painfully timely and deeply moving, this is the novel the next...
Full Disclosure
DKK81,25DKK173,75
"An unflinchingly honest, eye-opening, heartful story that's sure to keep readers talking." --Angie Thomas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hate U Give and On the Come Up...
Midnight Sun
DKK152,50DKK202,50
It's here! Number one bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with this highly-anticipated companion; the iconic love story...
Shatter Me : 06 : Imagine Me
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy...
Shatter Me : 05 Defy Me
The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series. Perfect for fans of Sarah J....
Shatter Me : 04 : Restore Me
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling...

Guinness World Records 2021
All aboard Guinness World Records 2021 for a life-changing journey of discovery! This year, we're devoting a chapter to the history of exploration, starting with...
The Lost Words
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERWINNER OF THE BEAUTIFUL BOOK AWARD BRITISH BOOK AWARDS CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2018 The book that has taken root in...
Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass
Lewis Carroll's beloved classic stories are reimagined in this deluxe illustrated gift edition from the award-winning design studio behind the graphics for the Harry Potter...
Qualityland : Visit Tomorrow, Today!
In the near future sci-fi world of Qualityland, algorithms help create an idyllic life for its citizens, but what if the perfect world wasn't built...
Waterbugs and Dragonflies : Explaining Death to Young Children
How can we answer the many questions young children have about death? Looking for a meaningful way to explain to neighbourhood children the death of...
This Book Is Literally Just Pictures of Cute Animals That Will Make You Feel Better
As its name subtly suggests, this book features 80 pictures of excessively cute animals. That's Literally it. Among other gems, you can expect some cats...
Ready Player One
A world at stake. A quest for the ultimate prize. Are you ready?It's the year 2044, and the real world has become an ugly place....
Finding Freedom : Harry and Meghan and the Making of a Modern Royal Family
When news of the budding romance between a beloved English prince and an American actress broke, it captured the world's attention and sparked an international...
One Day at Disney
DKK507,50 DKK482,50
Discover what it’s like to report to work every day for The Walt Disney Company. Step behind the scenes to immerse yourself in one “ordinary”...
Sesame Street: Ready for School! : A Parent’s Guide to Playful Learning for Children Ages 2 to 5
Sesame Street has spent the last 50 years on the forefront of child development, stimulating and nurturing the minds of preschoolers not only through the...

Mr. Men Little Miss Advent Calendar
Count down to Christmas with the Mr Men and Little Miss! Join your favourite Mr Men and Little Miss this Christmas for some festive fun...
Marvel: Advent Calendar
Storybook Collection Advent Calendar lets you prepare for the festive season with 24 fun stories featuring characters from Marvel Avengers and Spider-Man ISBN: 9781800220508 PubDate:...
Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas Pop-Up Book and Advent Calendar
Bored with the same old scare-and-scream routine, Pumpkin King Jack Skellington longs to spread the joy of Christmas. But his merry mission puts Santa in...
Mog The Forgetful Cat Plush Toy
  ISBN: 9781781038512 PubDate: 1 Jan 2013
British History Timeline Poster
Supporting the history curriculum at Key Stage 2 and beyond, this stunning and highly informative poster helps pupils to understand the sequence of events that...
World History Timeline
DKK101,25DKK303,75
Although it is impossible to show everything that has happened in history on one poster, this one shows the rise and fall of the great...
A Bouquet in a Book : Party in a Book
What makes a birthday better than rainbows, unicorns, and being told how amazing you are? Party in a Book provides all of the above. The...
Peters World Map
This accurate, colour-coded map shows all areas according to their actual size, with the North-South lines running vertically and the East-West lines running parallel. The...
Build Your Own Adventure : LEGO City : Catch the Crooks
Get ready for an exciting LEGO (R) City adventure!Discover building tips and ideas to inspire your own LEGO (R) models. Follow the instructions inside to...
Five Finger Piano Songbook : Disney Latest Movie Hits
Eight easy, playable arrangements of recent Disney movie hit songs arranged in five finger piano notation. Includes: Do You Want to Build a Snowman? (from Frozen)...

Join Waitlist We will inform you once this item arrives in stock. Please leave a valid email address below to be added to the waitlist