Slide thumbnail

"Reading gives us someplace to go
when we have to stay where we are"

- Mason Cooley

Slide thumbnail

"The whole world opened up
to me when I learned to read”

- Mary McCleod Bethune

Slide thumbnail

"Children are made readers
on the laps of their parents"

- Emilie Buchwald

Slide background

Our Latest Titles

Easter Egg is Missing!
The mystery of the missing golden egg unfolds during an Easter egg hunt in this sweet board book. In this sturdy novelty board book, we...
Peppa Pig: Peppa the Easter Bunny
It's Easter and Peppa and George are having an Easter egg hunt for their friends! Mummy and Daddy Pig help them paint all the colourful...
Baby Touch: Happy Easter!
This adorable touch-and-feel book is perfect for sharing with little ones at Easter! With simple text, bright illustrations and an exciting touch-and-feel on every double...
Little Bunny’s Easter Surprise
A bouncy lift-the-flap Easter tale, Little Bunny's Easter Surprise the perfect gift for little ones to enjoy this spring. It's Easter day and the woods...
Busy Easter
Push, pull and slide the tabs to join in with the Busy Easter celebrations! Bake delicious hot cross buns, follow the Easter bunny in an...
Peter Rabbit: Happy Easter Peter!
Peter Rabbit is such a good Easter bunny that he is giving all his friends Easter eggs. Hop along with Peter and meet all his...
Peter Rabbit: Easter Surprise
Happy Easter from Peter Rabbit! With a gorgeous new cover, this little story book is a must for every child's Easter. Follow Peter Rabbit as...
Peter Rabbit Tales – A Spring Surprise
It's springtime and all the animals are preparing to celebrate with a spring picnic! Everyone has to bring something to share with their friends, but...
Spot’s Easter Basket
Spot and his friends are going on an Easter egg hunt at the farm. Can you help them find all the hidden eggs? Toddlers will...
Pout-Pout Fish: Easter Surprise
Celebrate Easter with the Pout-Pout Fish! He's off on an Easter egg hunt - will this year be the year he finds the right egg...
The Inheritance Games
DKK85,00DKK182,50
Don't miss this New York Times bestselling impossible to put down (Buzzfeed) novel with deadly stakes, thrilling twists, and juicy secrets -- perfect for fans of One of...
Wings of Ebony
In this riveting, keenly emotional debut fantasy, a Black teen from Houston has her world upended when she learns about her godly ancestry and must...
These Violent Delights
DKK122,50DKK160,00
Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane, this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative Romeo and Juliet retelling set in 1920s Shanghai, with rival gangs and...
Concrete Rose
DKK85,00DKK202,50
No. 1 New York Times bestseller"A powerful and important novel." Observer "No one else who writes like Angie. Phenomenal." The Guardian From international phenomenon Angie...
Lore
DKK96,25
From the No.1 New York Times bestselling author of THE DARKEST MINDS comes a high-octane story of power, destiny and redemption. A lifetime ago, Lore...
Kingdom of the Wicked
A James Patterson Presents Novel   From the #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Stalking Jack the Ripper series comes a new blockbuster series...   Two...
One Piece (Omnibus Edition), Vol. 1 : Includes vols. 1, 2 & 3
Join Monkey D. Luffy and his swashbuckling crew in their search for the ultimate treasure, the One Piece. As a child, Monkey D. Luffy dreamed...
One Piece (Omnibus Edition), Vol. 2 : Includes vols. 4, 5 & 6
Join Monkey D. Luffy and his swashbuckling crew in their search for the ultimate treasure, the One Piece. As a child, Monkey D. Luffy dreamed...
One Piece (Omnibus Edition), Vol. 3 : Includes vols. 7, 8 & 9
Join Monkey D. Luffy and his swashbuckling crew in their search for the ultimate treasure, the One Piece. As a child, Monkey D. Luffy dreamed...
One Piece (Omnibus Edition), Vol. 4 : Includes vols. 10, 11 & 12
Join Monkey D. Luffy and his swashbuckling crew in their search for the ultimate treasure, the One Piece. As a child, Monkey D. Luffy dreamed...
The Jungle Book
For fans of all ages, legendary British writer Rudyard Kipling's complete collection of enchanting fables set in India-the basis of the beloved animated Disney film...
Peter Pan
FJ. M. Barrie's classic children's story is reimagined in this delightful full-color deluxe edition filled with all-new illustrations and ten removable features specially designed by...
The Little Mermaid and Other Fairy Tales
Featuring beloved characters such as the Little Mermaid, Thumbelina, and the Snow Queen, a deluxe full-color edition of Hans Christian Andersen's classic fairytales, illustrated with...
The Beauty and the Beast
MinaLima, the award-winning design studio behind the graphics for the Harry Potter film franchise and the creators of the illustrated Jungle Book and Peter Pan,...
Oh Crap! Potty Training
"Straight up, parent tested, and funny to boot, Jamie gives you all the information you need." -Amber Dusick, author of Parenting: Illustrated with Crappy Pictures...
Unorthodox : The Scandalous Rejection of My Hasidic Roots
Now a Netflix original series! Unorthodox is the bestselling memoir of a young Jewish woman's escape from a religious sect, in the tradition of Ayaan...
The Truths We Hold : An American Journey
Discover Vice President Kamala Harris's Sunday Times bestselling book about the core truths that unite us and the shared values that will see us into...
Things They Don’t Want You to Know
'AN INDISPENSABLE USER'S GUIDE TO ADOLESCENTS.. THE MOST REASSURING THING ABOUT THIS BOOK IS THAT IT'S SO GOOD' Daily Mail 'EVERY PARENT SHOULD READ THIS...
The Collapse of Parenting
In The Collapse of Parenting, internationally acclaimed author Leonard Sax argues that rising levels of obesity, depression, and anxiety among young people can be traced...
Lord of the Flies
William Golding's Lord of the Flies is a dystopian classic: 'exciting, relevant and thought-provoking' (Stephen King). When a group of schoolboys are stranded on a...

Little First Stickers Easter
Celebrate springtime with little lambs, bouncing bunnies and fluffy chicks in this charming sticker book. There are over 250 stickers to bring the scenes to...
Old MacDonald’s Easter Egg
There's a cracking Easter surprise waiting on Old MacDonald's farm... Based on the popular children's nursery rhyme, this fun-filled Easter sound book will delight child-readers...
KLUTZ: My Fairy Wish Kit
Children will love greeting their tiny magical friends with this fairy welcoming kit. Complete with ten projects and special instructions on how to summon a...
KLUTZ: My Superhero Starter Kit
Calling all superheroes! Perfect for pretend play, this starter kit includes an oh-so-shiny red cape along with masks and a belt to hide your child's...
KLUTZ: Mini Grocery Store
This adorable kit is the follow-up to the bestselling title, MINI BAKE SHOP! MINI GROCERY STORE will include cute and colourful foods from every aisle...
Disney Dreams Collection by Thomas Kinkade Studios: 17-Month 2020-2021 Family Wall Calendar
Keep the family on time and organized with a little playfulness provided by Mickey Mouse, Simba, Pinocchio, and other favorite Disney characters. Each of the...
Where’s Wally Slim Calendar 2021
Have fun all year long searching for Wally! Every month of this 2021 slim calendar features a colourful cartoon with a list of things to...
Where’s Wally Household Square Wall Planner Calendar 2021
You can take it in turns to find Wally every month with this Where's Wally household planner for 2021! The date grids are split into...
Where’s Wally Easel Desk Calendar 2021
Have a little fun every month with this Where's Wally easel calendar for 2021. See if you can spot Wally in each colourful scene! ISBN:...
Paddington Square Wall Calendar 2021
Paddington Bear is loved by children and adults alike. This movie inspired 2021 calendar with sticker sheet is sure to delight any fan of the...

Waitlist Request Thank you for your interest in this title. We will inform you once this item arrives in stock. Please leave your email address below.
Email