Slide thumbnail

"Reading gives us someplace to go
when we have to stay where we are"

- Mason Cooley

- Mason Cooley

Slide thumbnail

"The whole world opened up
to me when I learned to read”

- Mary McCleod Bethune

Slide thumbnail

"Children are made readers
on the laps of their parents"

- Emilie Buchwald

Slide background

Our Latest Titles

Jack and the Beanstalk
kr.31,25kr.52,50
The classic fairy tale. When Jack sells his cow for some magic beans, they grow into a beanstalk with a GIANT surprise at the top!...
Puss in Boots
kr.31,25kr.52,50
When a poor miller's son is left a cat by his father, he wonders how he will ever make any money. Perhaps the cat can...
Hansel and Gretel
kr.31,25kr.52,50
Based on the classic fairy tale. When Hansel and Gretel get left in the woods, they are captured by a witch who lives in a...
Aladdin
kr.31,25kr.52,50
Aladdin is a poor boy who lives with his mother. What happens when he meets a magician and finds a magical lamp? Based on the...
Thumbelina
kr.31,25kr.52,50
Pretty Thumbelina is the size of a thumb! Find out what happens when she meets lots of strange characters. The classic fairy tale, retold especially...
Rapunzel
kr.31,25kr.52,50
The classic fairy tale. Rapunzel is stolen from her parents by a witch and forced to live in a tower. Every day, the witch climbs...
The Little Mermaid
kr.31,25kr.52,50
The Little Mermaid desperately wishes to be human. What happens when the sea witch grants her wish? Based on the classic tale by Hans Christian...
Heidi
kr.31,25kr.52,50
Based on the classic story by Johanna Spyri. Heidi loves living in the mountains with her grandfather and her friend Peter, and is homesick when...
The Wizard of Oz
kr.31,25kr.52,50
When Dorothy and her little dog Toto end up in the Land of Oz, they and their friends the scarecrow, tin man and cowardly lion...
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
The classic fairy tale. When the evil queen's magic mirror says Snow White is the fairest in the land, Snow White is sent to the...
Star Wars The Force Awakens Incredible Cross-Sections
See the vehicles of Star Wars: The Force Awakens in unparalleled detail with this newest addition to the Star Wars Incredible Cross-Sections series. Twelve breathtaking...
Proud
VISIONARY HONOURS BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020A stirring, bold and moving anthology of stories and poetry by top LGBTQ+ YA authors and new talent, giving...
Under the Whispering Door
When a reaper comes to collect Wallace Price from his own funeral, Wallace suspects he really might be dead. Instead of leading him directly to...
The Hill We Climb : An Inaugural Poem
Amanda Gorman's powerful and historic poem 'The Hill We Climb,' read at President Joe Biden's inauguration, is now available as a collectible gift edition. 'Stunning'...
Caraval : 01
***The Sunday Times bestseller*** WELCOME TO CARAVAL, WHERE NOTHING IS QUITE WHAT IT SEEMS . . . Scarlett has never left the tiny isle of...
Caraval : 02 : Legendary
A heart to protect. A debt to repay. A game to win. The stunning, internationally bestselling sequel to Caraval. After being swept up in the...
Caraval : 03 : Finale
Sunday Times and #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Garber takes us back to the magical world of Caraval, where Scarlett and Tella Dragna...
The Inheritance Games
kr.95,00kr.190,00
Don't miss this New York Times bestselling impossible to put down (Buzzfeed) novel with deadly stakes, thrilling twists, and juicy secrets -- perfect for fans of One of...
Wings of Ebony
In this riveting, keenly emotional debut fantasy, a Black teen from Houston has her world upended when she learns about her godly ancestry and must...
These Violent Delights
Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane, this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative Romeo and Juliet retelling set in 1920s Shanghai, with rival gangs and...
Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
This is a Nordsjælland Book Club selection Over 2.5 million copies sold 'Funny, touching and unpredictable' Jojo Moyes 'Heartwrenching and wonderful' Nina Stibbe Winner of...
Becoming
An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States'A genuine page-turner, full of intimacies and reflections' Evening Standard'A polished...
Under the Whispering Door
When a reaper comes to collect Wallace Price from his own funeral, Wallace suspects he really might be dead. Instead of leading him directly to...
The Witcher : 08 : Season of Storms
Before he was Ciri's guardian, Geralt of Rivia was a legendary swordsman. Season of Storms is an adventure set in the world of the Witcher,...
The Witcher : 07 : The Lady of the Lake
The fifth novel in the New York Times bestselling Witcher series that inspired the hit Netflix show finds Ciri trapped in a distant world and...
The Witcher : 06 : The Tower of the Swallow
Geralt the Witcher races to find his missing ward, Ciri, in this fourth novel in the bestselling Witcher series that inspired the Netflix show and...
The Witcher : 05 : Baptism of Fire
Geralt of Rivia is on a mission to save his ward, Ciri, and with her the world, in this third novel in the bestselling Witcher...
The Witcher : 04 : Time of Contempt
The adventures of Geralt the Witcher continue in this second novel in the bestselling Witcher series that inspired the Netflix show and video games. The...
The Witcher : 03 : Blood of Elves
The Witcher, Geralt of Rivia, holds the fate of the world in his hands in the New York Times bestselling first novel in the Witcher...
The Witcher : 02 : Sword of Destiny
Geralt the Witcher - revered and hated - holds the line against the monsters plaguing humanity in the bestselling series that inspired the hit Witcher...

DC Comics: Batman Hardcover Ruled Journal
Celebrate DC Comics’ Dark Knight with this deluxe hardcover journal showcasing Batman rendered in gorgeous black-and-white inked linework by one of the artists who made...
Knock Knock I’m Kind of Awesome Inner Truth Journal
Celebrate yourself, warts and all, with this confidence-boosting Inner-Truth Journal. Filled with playful prompts and candid quotations to help you pat yourself on your back,...
Tote: Secret Garden Little Lit Babylit Tote
From the creators of BabyLit®, Little Lit totes . . . perfect for your little bookworm! 9.5 inches x 9.5 inches with a 3.5-inch gusset,...
Tote: Frankenstein Little Lit Babylit Tote
From the creators of BabyLit®, Little Lit totes . . . perfect for your little bookworm! 9.5 inches x 9.5 inches with a 3.5-inch gusset,...
The World of Eric Carle Touch-and-Feel Stroller Cards
Stroller time is much more fun when these flash cards come along for the ride! Each set features 5 double-sided cards with engaging textures and...
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Stroller Cards
These 5 die-cut, shaped stroller cards featuring the beloved illustrations from Eric Carle's The Very Hungry Caterpillar™ are easy to attach to a stroller, backpack, or...
Tote: Tin Man Little Lit Babylit Tote
From the creators of BabyLit®, Little Lit totes . . . perfect for your little bookworm! 9.5 inches x 9.5 inches with a 3.5-inch gusset,...
World of Eric Carle The Very Hungry Caterpillar Milestone Blocks
Celebrate baby's milestones with adorable art from The Very Hungry Caterpillar™! These sturdy paper-over-board blocks featuring Eric Carle's classic illustrations can be arranged to display any...
Tote: Books Turn Muggles Into Wizards Tote Bag
Books turn muggles into wizards. It's a fact. Look it up on Wikipedia if you don't believe me! - 100% cotton canvas - Inner pocket...
Tote: Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy
"Don't Panic." - 100% cotton canvas - Inner pocket - Flat tote - 15" w x 17" h - 11" strap (hanging) - Made in...

Waitlist Request Thank you for your interest in this title. We will inform you once this item arrives in stock. Please leave your email address below.
Email