Slide thumbnail

“Reading is the key that opens
doors to many good things in life.
Reading shaped my dreams, and more
reading helped me make my dreams come true.”

- Ruth Bader Ginsburg

Slide thumbnail

"Reading gives us someplace to go
when we have to stay where we are"

- Mason Cooley

Slide thumbnail

"The whole world
opened up to me
when I learned to read”

- Mary McCleod Bethune

Slide thumbnail

"Children are made readers
on the laps of their parents"

- Emilie Buchwald

Slide background

Our Latest Titles

The Story Orchestra: The Sleeping Beauty
Discover the enchanting world of The Sleeping Beauty in this musical retelling of the ballet - push the button on each beautiful scene to hear...
The World Made a Rainbow
Let's paint a big rainbow to put on display. When people pass by it and see it, they'll say ... 'All rainstorms must end, and...
The Story Orchestra: The Nutcracker
Follow Clara on a magical Christmas adventure in this musical retelling of The Nutcracker ballet - push the button on each beautiful scene to hear...
The Haunting of Aveline Jones
Aveline Jones loves reading ghost stories, so a dreary half-term becomes much more exciting when she discovers a spooky old book. Not only are the...
100 Things to Know About Saving the Planet
How could plastic-eating bacteria help reduce waste? Can a river be given human rights? Could we generate all the power we need from the sun...
Illumanatomy : See Inside the Human Body with your Magic Viewing Lens
A 2019 Outstanding Science Trade Book for Students: K-12 (National Science Teachers Association and the Children's Book Council). An anatomy lesson like no other! Look...
Illuminature : Discover 180 Animals with your Magic Three Colour Lens
Explore ten of the world's most diverse environments and reveal their hidden secrets with a magic coloured lens that illuminates each page in a kaleidoscope...
My Little World: Let’s Poop! : A Turn-the-Wheel Book for Potty Training
Roger Priddy's My Little World: Let's Poop! is a funny, novelty, turn-the-wheel potty training picture book. Learn to use a potty whilst learning fun and silly facts...
DK Readers Level 2 : Marvel Ultimate Villains
Prepare to meet the most fearsome criminals in the universe. Learn about the evil plots of Marvel supervillains including Thanos, Green Goblin and Ultron. Read...
DK Readers Level 2 : LEGO Star Wars The Rise of Skywalker
Join the ultimate battle for the LEGO (R) Star Wars (TM) galaxy!Travel the galaxy with the Resistance heroes. Discover new planets and meet new friends....
Cursebreaker : 02 : A Heart So Fierce and Broken
Discover the epic Cursebreaker series from Brigid Kemmerer, in this eagerly awaited sequel to the bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely. Find the heir,...
Breathe: A Ghost Story
Jack is used to danger. His asthma has nearly killed him more than once. But his new home has a danger he's never known before...
Alice in Wonderland
DKK25,00DKK152,50
When Alice journeys down the rabbit hole, she finds herself in a strange and magical world. A mad hatter, an invisible Cheshire cat and a...
Four Dead Queens
Keralie Corrington is a talented pickpocket in the kingdom of Quadara. She steals under the guidance of her mentor Mackiel, who runs a black market...
Dear Martin
DKK81,25 DKK68,75
'Absolutely incredible, honest, gut-wrenching! A must-read!' Angie Thomas, author of The Hate U Give 'Painfully timely and deeply moving, this is the novel the next...
Full Disclosure
DKK81,25DKK173,75
"An unflinchingly honest, eye-opening, heartful story that's sure to keep readers talking." --Angie Thomas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hate U Give and On the Come Up...
Midnight Sun
DKK152,50DKK203,75
It's here! Number one bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with this highly-anticipated companion; the iconic love story...
Shatter Me : 06 : Imagine Me
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy...
Shatter Me : 05 Defy Me
The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series. Perfect for fans of Sarah J....
Shatter Me : 04 : Restore Me
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling...

Nappy Free Baby
This unique book shows parents how to break free from nappies and tricky toilet training. By recognising and responding to their baby's natural reflexes, parents...
The Calm and Happy Toddler
Child development expert Dr Rebecca Chicot shares with you the secrets to calm and stress-free toddler parenting. Based on her unique parent-toddler approach, she reveals...
Guinness World Records 2021
All aboard Guinness World Records 2021 for a life-changing journey of discovery! This year, we're devoting a chapter to the history of exploration, starting with...
The Lost Words
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERWINNER OF THE BEAUTIFUL BOOK AWARD BRITISH BOOK AWARDS CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2018 The book that has taken root in...
Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass
Lewis Carroll's beloved classic stories are reimagined in this deluxe illustrated gift edition from the award-winning design studio behind the graphics for the Harry Potter...
Qualityland : Visit Tomorrow, Today!
In the near future sci-fi world of Qualityland, algorithms help create an idyllic life for its citizens, but what if the perfect world wasn't built...
Waterbugs and Dragonflies : Explaining Death to Young Children
How can we answer the many questions young children have about death? Looking for a meaningful way to explain to neighbourhood children the death of...
This Book Is Literally Just Pictures of Cute Animals That Will Make You Feel Better
As its name subtly suggests, this book features 80 pictures of excessively cute animals. That's Literally it. Among other gems, you can expect some cats...
Ready Player One
A world at stake. A quest for the ultimate prize. Are you ready?It's the year 2044, and the real world has become an ugly place....
Finding Freedom : Harry and Meghan and the Making of a Modern Royal Family
When news of the budding romance between a beloved English prince and an American actress broke, it captured the world's attention and sparked an international...

Mr. Men Little Miss Advent Calendar
Count down to Christmas with the Mr Men and Little Miss! Join your favourite Mr Men and Little Miss this Christmas for some festive fun...
Marvel: Advent Calendar
Storybook Collection Advent Calendar lets you prepare for the festive season with 24 fun stories featuring characters from Marvel Avengers and Spider-Man ISBN: 9781800220508 PubDate:...
Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas Pop-Up Book and Advent Calendar
Bored with the same old scare-and-scream routine, Pumpkin King Jack Skellington longs to spread the joy of Christmas. But his merry mission puts Santa in...
Mog The Forgetful Cat Plush Toy
  ISBN: 9781781038512 PubDate: 1 Jan 2013
British History Timeline Poster
Supporting the history curriculum at Key Stage 2 and beyond, this stunning and highly informative poster helps pupils to understand the sequence of events that...
World History Timeline
DKK101,25DKK305,00
Although it is impossible to show everything that has happened in history on one poster, this one shows the rise and fall of the great...
A Bouquet in a Book : Party in a Book
What makes a birthday better than rainbows, unicorns, and being told how amazing you are? Party in a Book provides all of the above. The...
Peters World Map
This accurate, colour-coded map shows all areas according to their actual size, with the North-South lines running vertically and the East-West lines running parallel. The...
Build Your Own Adventure : LEGO City : Catch the Crooks
Get ready for an exciting LEGO (R) City adventure!Discover building tips and ideas to inspire your own LEGO (R) models. Follow the instructions inside to...
Five Finger Piano Songbook : Disney Latest Movie Hits
Eight easy, playable arrangements of recent Disney movie hit songs arranged in five finger piano notation. Includes: Do You Want to Build a Snowman? (from Frozen)...

Join Waitlist We will inform you once this item arrives in stock. Please leave a valid email address below to be added to the waitlist