The Once Series : 03 : Now


In stock

Delivery: 7 - 10 Business Days

Now is the sixth shocking, funny and heartbreaking book in Morris Gleitzman’s Second World War series. Sometimes facing the past is the bravest act of all… ONCE I didn’t know about my grandfather Felix’s scary childhood.

THENI found out what the Nazis did to his best friend Zelda. NOWI understand why Felix does the things he does. At least he’s got me.

My name is Zelda too. This is our story. Now is the sixth in a series of children’s novels about Felix, a Jewish orphan caught in the middle of the Holocaust, from Australian author Morris Gleitzman.

The other books in the sequence, Once, Then, After, Soon and Maybe are also available from Puffin.

Weight 134 g
Dimensions 196 × 132 × 12 mm

Book Author



SKU 9780141329987
Publish date January 01, 1970
Number of pages


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.