Out of stock

A Place Called Perfect : 03 : The Battle for Perfect

kr.86,00

Out of stock

Waitlist Request

Things are quiet in the town that used to be Perfect until Violet and Boy uncover more trouble brewing. Five scientists are missing and Town is about to be taken over by a huge zombie army. Can Violet and Boy save their friends? It’s a matter of life or death! A highly charged finale to the series that began with A Place Called Perfect.

Fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton will love this quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure series.

Weight 294 g
Dimensions 130 × 197 × 26 mm
Format

Book Author

Publisher

Series

SKU 9781474964371
Publish date September 05, 2019
Number of pages 352

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.