My Babysitter Is a Robot : 01

kr.78,00

In stock

Delivery: 24 - 26 Business Days

When Grandma creates a robot babysitter for twins Jake and Jess, chaos ensues!

Robin is embarrassing, clumsy and, worst of all, programmed to make them do their homework. They’re also pretty sure he thinks their dog is a baby. The twins decide they have to do something before everyone realizes that Robin is a robot.

But getting rid of their new babysitter will mean putting aside their sibling squabbles and working together, which might be an even bigger challenge… The first in a brilliantly funny series about a robot babysitter and the mayhem he causes, perfect for fans of David Solomons, THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL and KID NORMAL!

Weight 158 g
Dimensions 129 × 197 × 13 mm
Format

Book Author

Publisher

SKU 9781788950749
Publish date July 11, 2019
Number of pages 160

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.