Out of stock

Chick and Brain: Smell My Foot!

kr.66,00

Out of stock

Waitlist Request

The first book in the quirky and hilarious Chick and Brain series, from the Newbery Honor winning author-illustrator Cece Bell. An offbeat storybook for beginner readers that will have little ones in fits of giggles. Meet Chick and Brain.

And their friend Spot. Chick likes to follow the rules. Brain might not be as smart as he looks.

And Spot just wants to eat lunch. Simple, silly and perfectly suited to its audience, this tale of Chick and Brain’s constant misunderstandings proves once again that Cece Bell is a master of storytelling. Perfect for fans of Mo Willems’ Elephant and Piggie series.

Weight 216 g
Dimensions 152 × 229 × 10 mm
Format

Book Author

Publisher

Series

SKU 9781406392463
Publish date March 01, 2020
Number of pages 72

1 review for Chick and Brain: Smell My Foot!

  1. Owl Books

    This is as humorous as you would expect it to be, given the title “Smell My Foot”. When read with the silliness that appeals to a five year old, then you are guaranteed to have fun. This is an early learning book with simple sentences and simple concepts.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.