Whatever After : 01 : Abby in Wonderland (Special Edition #1)

Down the rabbit hole . . . 

I’m spending the day with my best friends, Frankie and Robin, and — UGH — snobby Penny. I’m not expecting anything magical to happen, until Frankie falls into a mysterious hole behind Penny’s house . . . and we all wind up in the story of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland!

I’ve visited fairy tales before. But in Wonderland, everything is topsy-turvy. There are potions that make you grow, cakes that make you shrink, bossy caterpillars, and a horrible Queen of Hearts who wants to put us on trial.

Now we have to:
– Solve a riddle from the Cheshire cat 
– Attend a wacky tea party with the Mad Hatter
– Become BFFs with Alice
– And find Frankie

. . . Or we’ll be stuck in Wonderland for good!

This special edition is extra-long, extra-enchanting, and comes with puzzles, games, and a Q&A with the author!


ISBN: 9780545746670
 Mlynowski, Sarah
PubDate: 2018-10-30
Format: Paperback
Pages: 256

Weight 170 g
Book Author




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Whatever After : 01 : Abby in Wonderland (Special Edition #1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…