Out of stock

Twilight Tenth Anniversary Edition / Life and Death Twilight Reimagined

Celebrate the tenth anniversary of Twilight with this special double-feature book! This new edition pairs the classic love story with Stephenie Meyer’s bold and surprising reimagining of the complete novel with the characters’ genders reversed. In Life and Death, readers will be thrilled to experience this iconic tale told through the eyes of a human teenage boy in love with a female vampire. Packaged as an oversize, jacketed hardcover “flip book,” this edition features nearly 400 pages of new content as well as exquisite new cover art. Fans of Bella and Edward will not want to miss the opportunity to see these iconic characters portrayed in intriguing new roles.

Twilight has enraptured millions of readers since its first publication in 2005 and has become a modern classic, redefining genres within young adult literature and inspiring a phenomenon that has had readers yearning for more. The novel was a #1 New York Times bestseller, a #1 USA Today bestseller, a Timemagazine Best Young Adult Book of All-Time, an NPR Best Ever Teen Novel, and a New York TimesEditor’s Choice. The Twilight Saga, which also includes New MoonEclipseBreaking DawnThe Short Second Life of Bree Tanner: An Eclipse Novella, and The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide, has sold nearly 155 million copies worldwide.

Join Waitlist We will inform you once this item arrives in stock. Please leave a valid email address below to be added to the waitlist

ISBN: 9780316268394
Author: Meyer Stephenie
Pages: 341, 387

Keywords:

Weight 1020 g
Dimensions 2.1 × 6.25 × 9.25 mm
Book Author