Timmy Failure : 04 : Sanitized for Your Protection

Timmy Failure takes to the road in the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser. Shenanigans abound when Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother’s boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure, Inc., the world’s greatest detective agency.

So when Timmy receives some unexpected news, there’s only one thing for it – he must go on the run. After all, Timmy has a case to solve, and nothing can stand in his way.


ISBN: 9781406387216
PubDate: 5 Sep 2019
Pages:
304

Also available in audiobook: 

Weight 272 g
Dimensions 129 × 197 × 23 mm
Format

Book Author

Illustrator

Publisher

Series

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…