The Maze Runner

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.
If you ain’t scared you ain’t human.

When Thomas wakes up in the lift the only thing he can remember is his name. He’s surrounded by strangers boys whose memories are also gone.

Nice to meet ya shank. Welcome to the Glade.

Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless ever-changing maze. It’s the only way out and no one’s ever made it through alive.

Everything is going to change.

Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.

Remember. Survive. Run.

DKK114,00

1 in stock

ISBN: 9780385737944
Author: Dashner James
Pages: 375

Keywords:

Weight 1.1 lbs
Dimensions 1.25 x 5.75 x 8.5 in
New/Used

Reviews

Be the first to review “The Maze Runner”

You may also like…

Facebook
YouTube
Instagram
Vimeo