Out of stock

The Hunger Games Trilogy

Books 1 to 3 in the Hunger Games series Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games.

There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister’s place in the games, she sees it as a death sentence. But Katniss has been close to death before.

For her, survival is second nature.

Also available in audiobook: 


Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Book Author



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Hunger Games Trilogy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…