The Chronicles of Narnia Box Set

During the World War II bombings of London, four English siblings are sent to a country house where they will be safe. One day Lucy finds a wardrobe that transports her to a magical world called Narnia. After coming back, she soon returns to Narnia with her brothers, Peter and Edmund and her sister, Susan. There they join the lion, Aslan, and learn of their destiny to free it with the guidance of the mystical lion. This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia: The Magician’s Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Trader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle.

The seven chronicles of Narnia are brought together in this beautifully presented slipcase. The books and the slipcase feature the original artwork by Pauline Baynes. Enjoy the full majesty of the Chronicles of Narnia with this slipcased set featuring all seven novels.

ISBN: 9780007528097
PubDate: 19 Oct 2015

Also available in audiobook: 

Weight 3818 g
Dimensions 215 × 162 × 141 mm


Book Author




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.