Stink : 02 : Stink and the Incredible Super-Galactic Jawbreaker

The Super-Galactic Jawbreaker Stink bought did NOT break his jaw. In the second book in the series about Judy Moody’s little “bother”, Stink realizes that a letter of complaint equals free sweets. Soon he’s getting a bit carried away! Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry, Captain Underpants and Jeremy Strong, this is the second book in the series about Judy Moody’s little brother.

Stink puts his letter-writing skills to the test when he complains about a jawbreaker that did not break his jaw – with surprising results. He gets sent a huge box full of sweets! But he’s so intent on getting freebies that he misses one small and very special envelope from his best friend Webster. This funny and heartwarming story reminds readers that while freebies are great, friends are most important.

Humorous comic strips at the end of each chapter also explain a number of well-known idioms.


ISBN: 9781406347036
PubDate: 6 Jun 2013
Pages:
128

Weight 128 g
Dimensions 185 × 136 × 11 mm
Format

Book Author

Publisher

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.