Out of stock

Ready, Set, Read! 12 Book Phonics Box

Practise reading with the PAW Patrol! This boxed set includes 12 full-colour storybooks, each focusing on one phonics sound. Designed to help children from Reception to Year 2 practise their reading. Perfect for brushing up skills ready for the Year 1 Phonics Screening Test.

Phonics sounds covered: beginning and ending SH, CH and TH; S blends; R blends; L blends; OO sounds; AI/AY sounds; and OI/OY sounds. Don’t miss set 1: PAW Patrol:Phonics Patrol! covers short vowel sounds a, e, i, o, u; long vowel sounds a, e, i, o, u.

ISBN: 9781407192918
PubDate: 1 Aug 2019


Out of stock

Waitlist Request
Weight 474 g
Dimensions 161 × 203 × 24 mm

Book Author




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ready, Set, Read! 12 Book Phonics Box”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…