Out of stock

Ladybird Readers Non-Fiction Pack (12 Pack)

Ladybird Readers is a graded reading series of traditional tales, popular characters, modern stories, and non-fiction, written for young learners of English as a foreign or second language. Recommended for children aged 5+, the four levels of Readers and Activity Books follow the CEFR framework (Pre-A1 to A2) and include language activities that help develop key skills and provide preparation for the Cambridge English: Young Learners (YLE) Starters, Movers and Flyers exams. The Ladybird Readers Non-Fiction Pack contains twelve beautifully illustrated non-fiction Graded Readers.

The Pack also contains an Activity Book to accompany each Graded Reader, and is available to order from the warehouse. These books are at levels 1 to 4, and are suitable for students from pre-A1 to A2 proficiency on the CEFR scale.

ISBN: 9780241340806
PubDate: 07-Sep-2017
Format: Paperback


Weight 2856 g