Isadora Moon Has a Birthday

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. Isadora loves going to human birthday parties, and now is going to have one of her own! But with her mum and dad organizing things, it’s not going to be like the parties she’s been to before …With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O’Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

DKK56,00

2 in stock

ISBN: 9780192744357
Author:
Muncaster, Harriet
PubDate: 2016-08-29
Format: Paperback
Pages: 113

Keywords:

 

Weight 0.36 lbs
Dimensions .50 x 5.25 x 7.25 in
New/Used

Format

Book Author

Reviews

Be the first to review “Isadora Moon Has a Birthday”

You may also like…

Facebook
YouTube
Instagram
Vimeo