Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When her mum and dad come along on a school trip to the ballet, Isadora worries that they might not be like normal mums and dads. But she has even bigger problems when Pink Rabbit goes missing. Will she be able to find him before the curtain rises? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O’Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

$10,63 incl. tax

2 in stock

ISBN: 9780192744371
Author:
Muncaster, Harriet
PubDate: 2016-08-29
Format: Paperback
Pages: 113

Keywords:

Weight 0.36 lbs
Dimensions .25 × 5.00 × 7.50 in
New/Used

Format

Book Author

Reviews

Be the first to review “Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet”

You may also like…

Facebook
YouTube
Instagram
Vimeo