Isadora Moon Goes Camping

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. So when they all go camping at the seaside some things might happen that are not quite normal …From roasting marshmallows on a campfire to making friends with a mermaid – special things happen when Isadora’s around! With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O’Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

DKK56,00

In stock (can be backordered)

ISBN: 9780192744333
Author:
Muncaster, Harriet
PubDate: 2016-08-29
Format: Paperback
Pages: 107

Keywords:

 

 

Weight 0.35 lbs
Dimensions .25 x 5.00 x 7.00 in
New/Used

Format

Book Author

Reviews

Be the first to review “Isadora Moon Goes Camping”

You may also like…

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial