Isadora Moon : 07 : Isadora Moon Goes to the Fair

Isadora Moon is special because she’s different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she’s a bit of both. Isadora is excited for her first ever trip to the fun fair, but when she arrives it’s not quite as magical as she expected.

Luckily, her cousin Mirabelle has a plan to make the fairground rides extra special. What could possibly go wrong? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O’Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!


ISBN: 9780192767103
PubDate: 15 Feb 2018
Pages:
 128

Weight 167 g
Dimensions .75 × 5.00 × 7.50 mm
Format

Book Author

Series

You may also like…